Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 72 records found
Adams, Cynthia
Adams, Cynthia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111b Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2888
Email: cadams@iastate.edu
Anderson, Amanda
Anderson, Amanda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103q Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3037
Email: amarens@iastate.edu
Anderson, Steven
Anderson, Steven
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1 515 294 8009, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd
Email: stevena@iastate.edu
Angus, Hector
Angus, Hector
Title: Assistant Scientist I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0164r Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8481
Email: angus@iastate.edu
Baker, Janice
Baker, Janice
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0279a Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3047
Email: mover@iastate.edu
Bloedel, James
Bloedel, James
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Boley, Janessa
Boley, Janessa
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3100
Email: boleyj@iastate.edu
Brand, Ralf
Brand, Ralf
Title: Affiliate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: rbrand@iastate.edu
Brellenthin, Angelique
Brellenthin, Angelique
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0255 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6351
Email: abrellen@iastate.edu
Burdick, Jo
Burdick, Jo
Title: Clerk II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0237 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: jburdick@iastate.edu
Chou, Li-Shan
Chou, Li-Shan
Title: Professor and Chair
Department: Kinesiology
Email: chou@iastate.edu
Coberley, Mark
Coberley, Mark
Title: Program Manager II
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson Bldg, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4441
Email: coberley@iastate.edu
Coffman, Heather
Coffman, Heather
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111p Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: hcoffman@iastate.edu
Denton, Denise
Denton, Denise
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111h Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8728
Email: herself@iastate.edu
Derrick, Tim
Derrick, Tim
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111l Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8438
Email: tderrick@iastate.edu
DeWall, Jessica
DeWall, Jessica
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203A Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4090
Email: jdewall@iastate.edu
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1423 Beyer Hall, 2625 Union Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5146
Email: jrilling@iastate.edu
Dukes, Lisa
Dukes, Lisa
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111a Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9290
Email: ldukes@iastate.edu
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103g Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8766
Email: ekkekaki@iastate.edu
Franke, Libby
Franke, Libby
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0245 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2939
Email: libbyf@iastate.edu
Franke, Warren
Franke, Warren
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103j Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8257
Email: wfranke@iastate.edu
Gillette, Jason
Gillette, Jason
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103f Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8310
Email: gillette@iastate.edu
Graves, Laura Jane
Graves, Laura Jane
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 205 Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3427
Email: lgraves@iastate.edu
Grote, Lisa
Grote, Lisa
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: lmgrote@iastate.edu
Gundlach, Kathryn
Gundlach, Kathryn
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111h Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8728
Email: kgund@iastate.edu
Hamann, Matthew
Hamann, Matthew
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111h Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8728
Email: mhamann@iastate.edu
King, Douglas
King, Douglas
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103b Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8429
Email: dougking@iastate.edu
Kohut, Marian
Kohut, Marian
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103d Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8364
Email: mkohut@iastate.edu
Lage, Kristin
Lage, Kristin
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1320a Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3904
Email: klage@iastate.edu
Lang, James
Lang, James
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103a Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4027
Email: jlang1@iastate.edu
Lanningham-Foster, L
Lanningham-Foster, L
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science & Human Nutrition
Office: 1117 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4684
Email: lmlf@iastate.edu
Lee, Duck-Chul
Lee, Duck-Chul
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103H Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8042
Email: dclee@iastate.edu
Leibold, Ronald
Leibold, Ronald
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0241 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8718
Email: rleibold@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Holly
Lipsey, Holly
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 246 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8131
Email: lipsey@iastate.edu
Lowry, Kristin
Lowry, Kristin
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: kal@iastate.edu
Martin, Phillip
Martin, Phillip
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: pemartin@iastate.edu
McGriff, Katie
McGriff, Katie
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: mcgriff@iastate.edu
McLoughlin, Gabriella
McLoughlin, Gabriella
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Kinesiology
Email: gmclough@iastate.edu
Meier, Mary
Meier, Mary
Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 223 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3587
Email: mary@iastate.edu
Meyer, Jacob
Meyer, Jacob
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111e Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1386
Email: jdmeyer3@iastate.edu
Miller, Victor
Miller, Victor
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1212A Sukup Bb Complx, Ames, IA 5011
Phone: +1 515 294 3587
Email: vmiller@iastate.edu
Murdoch, Alan
Murdoch, Alan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111p Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 290 0389
Email: amurdoch@iastate.edu
O
O'Mara, Denise
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: Olsen, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8389
Email: dharklau@iastate.edu
Peel, Shannon
Peel, Shannon
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Athletic Training Clinical Education Coord.
Office: 223 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7029
Email: speel@iastate.edu
Phillips, Lisa
Phillips, Lisa
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 225 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6254
Email: lisap1@iastate.edu
Pitchford, E. Andrew
Pitchford, E. Andrew
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103n Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3136
Email: eapitch@iastate.edu
Pitchford, Lisa
Pitchford, Lisa
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: lmpitch@iastate.edu
Pitman, DeAnn
Pitman, DeAnn
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA , Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7548
Email: dpitman@iastate.edu
Postma, Nate
Postma, Nate
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2021
Email: npostma@iastate.edu
Power, Debra
Power, Debra
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 244 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7412
Email: dpower@iastate.edu
Selsby, Joshua
Selsby, Joshua
Title: Professor
Department: Animal Science
Office: 2356 Kildee 806 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7227
Email: jselsby@iastate.edu
Senchina, David
Senchina, David
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 415 Olin Hall, Drake University, Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: +1 515 271 2956
Email: senchina@iastate.edu
Sharp, Rick
Sharp, Rick
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: rlsharp@iastate.edu
Shook, Robin
Shook, Robin
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Food Science & Human Nutrition
Office: Adele Hall, University of Missouri-Kansas City, School of Medicine, Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: +1 816 960 2852
Email: rpshook@cmh.edu
Smiley-Oyen, Ann
Smiley-Oyen, Ann
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103p Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8261
Email: asmiley@iastate.edu
Smith, Jennifer
Smith, Jennifer
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0243 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1762
Email: gavsmom@iastate.edu
Sobotka, Frances
Sobotka, Frances
Title: Administrative Specialist III
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6246
Email: fsobotka@iastate.edu
Stegemöller, Elizabeth
Stegemöller, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111k Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5966
Email: esteg@iastate.edu
Valentine, Rudy
Valentine, Rudy
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111c Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3867
Email: rvalenti@iastate.edu
Vazou, Spyridoula
Vazou, Spyridoula
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111f Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8677
Email: svazou@iastate.edu
Weesner, Timothy
Weesner, Timothy
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0132B Rec Ath Fac, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4598
Email: weesner@iastate.edu
Welk, Gregory
Welk, Gregory
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103e Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3583
Email: gwelk@iastate.edu
Werstein, Kira
Werstein, Kira
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111m Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1546
Email: werstein@iastate.edu
Wissink, Marsha
Wissink, Marsha
Title: Academic Adviser IV
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 201 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2029
Email: mwissink@iastate.edu
Wulfekuhle, Allison
Wulfekuhle, Allison
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111j Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: acade@iastate.edu