Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 68 records found
Adams, Cynthia
Adams, Cynthia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111B Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2942888
Email: cadams@iastate.edu
Anderson, Amanda
Anderson, Amanda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103Q Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943037
Email: amarens@iastate.edu
Anderson, Steven
Anderson, Steven
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Email: stevena@iastate.edu
Angus, Hector
Angus, Hector
Title: Research Scientist II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0164r Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948481
Email: angus@iastate.edu
Baker, Janice
Baker, Janice
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0279A Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943047
Email: mover@iastate.edu
Bloedel, James
Bloedel, James
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Boley, Janessa
Boley, Janessa
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2943100
Email: boleyj@iastate.edu
Brand, Ralf
Brand, Ralf
Title: Affiliate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: rbrand@iastate.edu
Brellenthin, Angelique
Brellenthin, Angelique
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103N Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2946351
Email: abrellen@iastate.edu
Burdick, Jo
Burdick, Jo
Title: Clerk II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0237 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: jburdick@iastate.edu
Chou, Li-Shan
Chou, Li-Shan
Title: Department Chair
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941425
Email: chou@iastate.edu
Coberley, Mark
Coberley, Mark
Title: Program Manager II
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1002 Bergstrom Complex, Ames, 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4441
Email: coberley@iastate.edu
Derrick, Tim
Derrick, Tim
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111L Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948438
Email: tderrick@iastate.edu
DeWall, Jessica
DeWall, Jessica
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0207 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2944090
Email: jdewall@iastate.edu
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1423 Beyer Hall, 2625 Union Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5146
Email: jrilling@iastate.edu
Dukes, Lisa
Dukes, Lisa
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111A Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2949290
Email: ldukes@iastate.edu
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103G Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948766
Email: ekkekaki@iastate.edu
Franke, Libby
Franke, Libby
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0245 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2942939
Email: libbyf@iastate.edu
Franke, Warren
Franke, Warren
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Associate Chair
Office: 0103J Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948257
Email: wfranke@iastate.edu
Gillette, Jason
Gillette, Jason
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103F Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948310
Email: gillette@iastate.edu
Grote, Lisa
Grote, Lisa
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111P Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: lmgrote@iastate.edu
Hamann, Matthew
Hamann, Matthew
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111H Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948728
Email: mhamann@iastate.edu
King, Douglas
King, Douglas
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103B Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948429
Email: dougking@iastate.edu
Kohut, Marian
Kohut, Marian
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 5203 ATRB, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948364
Email: mkohut@iastate.edu
Lage, Kristin
Lage, Kristin
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1320a Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3904
Email: klage@iastate.edu
Lang, James
Lang, James
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103A Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2944027
Email: jlang1@iastate.edu
Lanningham-Foster, L
Lanningham-Foster, L
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science & Human Nutrition
Office: 220D MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2944684
Email: lmlf@iastate.edu
Lee, Duck-Chul
Lee, Duck-Chul
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 103H Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948042
Email: dclee@iastate.edu
Leibold, Ronald
Leibold, Ronald
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0241 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948718
Email: rleibold@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Holly
Lipsey, Holly
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 246 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948131
Email: lipsey@iastate.edu
Lowry, Kristin
Lowry, Kristin
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: kal@iastate.edu
Martin, Phillip
Martin, Phillip
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: pemartin@iastate.edu
McLoughlin, Gabriella
McLoughlin, Gabriella
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Kinesiology
Email: gmclough@iastate.edu
Meier, Mary
Meier, Mary
Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 223 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943587
Email: mary@iastate.edu
Meyer, Jacob
Meyer, Jacob
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111E Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941386
Email: jdmeyer3@iastate.edu
Miller, Victor
Miller, Victor
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1212A Sukup Bb Complx, Ames, 5011
Phone: +1 515 294 3587
Email: vmiller@iastate.edu
Murdoch, Alan
Murdoch, Alan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111P Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2900389
Email: amurdoch@iastate.edu
O
O'Mara, Denise
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: Olsen, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8389
Email: dharklau@iastate.edu
Peel, Shannon
Peel, Shannon
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Athletic Training Clinical Education Coord.
Office: 223 Forker Building, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2947029
Email: speel@iastate.edu
Phillips, Lisa
Phillips, Lisa
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 225 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2946254
Email: lisap1@iastate.edu
Pitchford, Edward
Pitchford, Edward
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111d Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943136
Email: eapitch@iastate.edu
Pitchford, Lisa
Pitchford, Lisa
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: lmpitch@iastate.edu
Pitman, DeAnn
Pitman, DeAnn
Title: Graduate Student Services Specialist I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2947548
Email: dpitman@iastate.edu
Postma, Nate
Postma, Nate
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2021
Email: npostma@iastate.edu
Power, Debra
Power, Debra
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 244 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2947412
Email: dpower@iastate.edu
Robinson, Heather
Robinson, Heather
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943427
Email: hrobins@iastate.edu
Selsby, Joshua
Selsby, Joshua
Title: Professor
Department: Animal Science
Office: 2356 Kildee 806 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7227
Email: jselsby@iastate.edu
Senchina, David
Senchina, David
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 415 Olin Hall, Drake University, Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: +1 515 271 2956
Email: senchina@iastate.edu
Sharp, Rick
Sharp, Rick
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: rlsharp@iastate.edu
Smiley, Ann
Smiley, Ann
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103P Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948261
Email: asmiley@iastate.edu
Smith-Wittrock, Jennifer
Smith-Wittrock, Jennifer
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0243 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941762
Email: gavsmom@iastate.edu
Sobotka, Frances
Sobotka, Frances
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0235 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2946246
Email: fsobotka@iastate.edu
Stegemoller, Elizabeth
Stegemoller, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111K Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2945966
Email: esteg@iastate.edu
Valentine, Rudy
Valentine, Rudy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111C Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943867
Email: rvalenti@iastate.edu
Vazou, Spyridoula
Vazou, Spyridoula
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111F Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948677
Email: svazou@iastate.edu
Weesner, Timothy
Weesner, Timothy
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0132B Rec Ath Fac, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4598
Email: weesner@iastate.edu
Welk, Gregory
Welk, Gregory
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103E Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943583
Email: gwelk@iastate.edu
Werstein, Kira
Werstein, Kira
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111M Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941546
Email: werstein@iastate.edu
Wissink, Marsha
Wissink, Marsha
Title: Assistant Director Academic Advising
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 201 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2942029
Email: mwissink@iastate.edu
Wulfekuhle, Allison
Wulfekuhle, Allison
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111J Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: acade@iastate.edu