Graduate Faculty

  Name Title Forker Office Phone Email address
Senlin, Chen Chen, Senlin Asst. prof. 255 515-294-8755 slchen11@iastate.edu
Derrick, Tim Derrick, Tim Assoc. prof. 249 515-294-8438 tderrick@iastate.edu
Ekkekakis Pantelemion Ekkekakis, Panteleimon Assoc. prof. 253 515-294-8766 ekkekaki@iastate.ede
Ellingson, Laura Ellingson, Laura Asst. prof. 239 515-294-2552 ellingl@iastate.edu
Franke, Warren Franke, Warren Professor 247 515-294-8257 wfranke@iastate.edu
Gillette, Jason Gillette, Jason Assoc. prof. 245 515-294-8310 gillette@iastate.edu
King, Douglas King, Douglas Professor 248 515-294-8429 dougking@iastate.edu
Kohut, Marian Kohut, Marian Assoc. prof. 246 515-294-8364 mkohut@iastate.edu
Lee, Duck-chul Lee, Duck-chul Asst. prof. 251 515-294-8042 dclee@iastate.edu
Martin, Phil Martin, Phil Professor 235 515-294-8009 pemartin@iastate.edu
Sharp, Rick Sharp, Rick Professor 250 515-294-8650 rlsharp@iastate.edu
Shook, Robin Shook, Robin Asst. prof 241 515-294-7024 rshook@iastate.edu
Smiley-Oyen, Ann Smiley-Oyen, Ann Assoc. prof. 244 515-294-8261 asmiley@iastate.edu
Stegemoller, Elizabeth Stegemoller, Elizabeth Asst. prof. 241 515-294-5966 esteg@iastate.edu
Valentine, Rudy Valentine, Rudy Asst. prof. 243 515-294-3867 rvalenti@iastate.edu
Vazou, Spyridoula Vazou, Spyridoula Asst. prof. 242 515-294-8677 svazou@iastate.edu
Welk, Gregory Welk, Gregory Professor 257 515-294-3583 gwelk@iastate.edu