Graduate faculty

Tim Derrick
Professor

249 Forker Building
515-294-8438
tderrick@iastate.edu

Panteleimon Ekkekakis
Associate Professor

253 Forker Building
515-294-8766
ekkekaki@iastate.edu

Laura Ellingson
Assistant Professor

239 Forker Building
515-294-2552
ellingl@iastate.edu

Warren Franke
Professor

247 Forker Building
515-294-8257
wfranke@iastate.edu

Jason Gillette
Associate Professor

245 Forker Building
515-294-8310
gillette@iastate.edu

Douglas King
Professor

248 Forker Building
515-294-8429
dougking@iastate.edu

Marian Kahut
Professor

246 Forker Building
515-294-8364
mkohut@iastate.edu

Duck-Chul Lee
Assistant Professor

251 Forker Building
515-294-8042
dclee@iastate.edu

Philip Martin
Assistant Professor

235 Forker Building
515-294-8009
pemartin@iastate.edu

Rick Sharp
Professor

250 Forker Building
515-294-8650
rlsharp@iastate.edu

Ann Smiley-Oyen
Associate Professor

244 Forker Building
515-294-8261
asmiley@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Stegemoller
Assistant Professor

240 Forker Building
515-294-5966
esteg@iastate.edu

Rudy Valentine
Assistant Professor

243 Forker Building
515-294-3867
rvalenti@iastate.edu

Spyridoula Vazou
Assistant Professor

235 Forker Building
515-294-8677
svazou@iastate.edu

Gregory Welk
Professor

257 Forker Building
515-294-3583
gwelk@iastate.edu

James Lang
Assistant Professor

0103R Forker Building
515-294-4027
jlang1@iastate.edu

Jacob Meyer
Assistant Professor

0111E Forker Building
515-294-1386
jdmeyer3@iastate.edu

Andy Pitchford
Assistant Professor

103n Forker Building
515-294-3136
eapitch@iastate.edu